Deleting / leaving a Home.

  iOS: Go to Settings tab > and scroll down to the bottom of the page and tap on the DELETE HOME button.     A home cannot be deleted if there are more than one owner in the home, the other owners and guests can only leave the home with the LEAVE HOME button.   […]

Read more