Deleting Rhythms

 

To delete a custom rhythm:
  • Tap on”edit”
  • Scroll to the bottom of the page
  • Tap on “delete rhythm”
Circadian rhythm is a default settings and cannot be deleted.
  • Sign up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.