Deleting / leaving a Home.

 

iOS: Go to Settings tab > and scroll down to the bottom of the page and tap on the DELETE HOME button.
 
 
A home cannot be deleted if there are more than one owner in the home, the other owners and guests can only leave the home with the LEAVE HOME button.
 

Android: Swipe right from left of the screen to open the menu, tap on “Settings” and scroll down to the bottom of the page and tap on the DELETE HOME button.
 
 
A home cannot be deleted if there are more than one owner in the home, the other owners and guests can only leave the home with the LEAVE HOME button.
 
  • Sign up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.